top of page

Jamie is proud to be endorsed by these organizations: 

American Federation of Teachers

AFSCME Local 120

AFSCME Council 2

AFSCME Council 28 

Association of WA School Principals

Children's Campaign Fund 

EMILY's List

Environment and Climate Caucus

Kent Firefighters Local 1747 

IAFF 1488 - West Pierce County

IAFF 726 - Central Pierce County

IAFF 1257 - Port of Seattle

Indivisible Puyallup

International Association of Machinists Local 751

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 76

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 483

ILWU Local 23

ILWU WA District Council

Ironworkers Local 86

Laborers' International Union of North America

Latino Democratic Caucus

LiUna Local 252

National Women's Political Caucus


Pacific Northwest Ironworkers

Pacific Northwest Council of Carpenters

Pierce County Central Labor Council

Pierce County Democrats

Planned Parenthood Votes Northwest

Professional and Technical Workers Local 17

Retired Public Employees Council of Washington 

SEIU 775

SEIU Local 925

SEIU Local 1199

Sierra Club

Stonewall Democrats

South Sound Women's Leadership

Teamsters Joint Council No. 28

Union of Academic Student Employees & Postdocs at the University of Washington

United Food and Commercial Workers

The Washington Bus

Washington Housing Alliance 

Washington Education Association

Washington Federation of State Employees

Washington Public Employee's Association

Washington State Labor Council

Washington State Nurses Association

Win With Women

25th Legislative District Democrats

Jamie is proud to be endorsed by these elected and former elected officials:

Congressman Denny Heck

Washington State Speaker of the House, Laurie Jinkins

State Representative Jake Fey

State Representative Mari Leavitt

State Representative Cindy Ryu

Pierce County Councilmember Marty Campbell

Pierce County Councilmember Derek Young

Mayor of Puyallup Julie Door

Puyallup City Councilmember Ned Witting

Puyallup School Board Director Turan Kayaoglu

Renton City Councilmember Kim-Khanh Van 

Fmr. Washington Superintendent of Public Education Judith Billings

Fmr. Tacoma City Councilmember Ryan Mello


Jamie is proud to be endorsed by these community leaders: 

Gina Bua

Eric Herde

Kathryn Gethardt

Mary Kohli

Karri Wicka

Cliff Allo

Susan Anderson-Newham

Denise Babineaux

Raechelle Baghirov

Joseph Colombo

Brian Duthie

Jessica Duthie

Toni Gates

William Havens

Ed Herde

Karen Herde

Patti Dailey

Tija Iles

David Kacoroski

Jeremy Kamel

Robert Klavano

Charles Pearman

Donna Pearman

Karen Swanson

Mervin Swanson

Patricia Toy

David Wetzel

Carol & George Weymouth

Allen & Ellen Zulauf

bottom of page